Alt godt må dø

(Everything good must die)

Sebastian Brix: How sweet it is to bask in sunlight [2020] 
Niklas Brandenhoff: 
Total serialization study [2022]
Sebastian Brix: Alt godt må dø [2022]

Performed by Efterskrift: guitarist August Frey Lydersen Bjerregaard, composer and singer Sebastian Brix, and composer Niklas Brandenhoff.

︎︎︎ Ku.Be
︎︎︎ Sunday 13/11/2022 20.00

MINU 2022 has only one kind of ticket available: a festival ticket that gives access to all concerts on the festival.  

It’s important for us to present events that are accessible to everyone regardless of financial means. The festival ticket is priced at 100 kr [with an option to also pay 200 kr for the ticket if you have the financial means and want to support our activities]. We want to encourge audiences to visit multiple events, therefore access to all concerts on the festival is included when you purchase a ticket.

An emptiness that grows and grows until it is the only thing left we can cling to in the impotence of memory.

Warning: contains male nudity, references to sadomasochism, and death.